Little Einsteins

Locations

  • All
  • Agartala
  • Alleppey
  • Bangalore
  • Chennai
  • Dehradoon
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gujrat
  • Gurgaon
  • Hosur
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Kerala
  • Kolhapur
  • Kolkata
  • Koppal
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • Nagercoil
  • Nellore
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Shahjahanpur
  • Surat
  • Udaipur
  • Uttarakhand

Agartala

Agartala

College Road, Lkae paar, Shib Nagar,Near Modern Club, Agartala 799004

leagartala@littleeinsteins.co.in

Shib Nagar

College Road, Lake Paar,
Near Modern Club

Alleppey

Chennithala

Children’s Palace,
Chennithala

Bangalore

Bellandur

33/1, Ambalipura, Bellandur gate,Bangalore – 560103,

Ph : Land line +91-80-40932307,Mobile – + 91 988 004 5632

lebellandur@littleeinsteins.co.in

Bommasandra

Aradhana #422, RK Township,

Near Biocon Park, 560099

lebglr11@littleeinsteins.co.in

Harlur

Sy No 73, 19th Main,Reliable Lake Dew Residence, Harlur,Bangalore -600102

leharlur@littleeinsteins.co.in

HSR Layout

#2398, 15th B Cross,

24th Main,Sector-1, HSR Layout,

Bangalore 560102 (Near ApolloPharmacy)

lehsr@littleeinsteins.co.in

RR nagar

Coming soon!

Turahalli

#25 Hill View Garden Layout Turahalli,

Uttrahalli Bangalore 560061 ,

Near DS Max Saga Apartment

leturahalli@littleeinsteins.co.in

Vasanth Nagar

#45 3rd cross, 8th main road,

Bangalore 560052

levn@littleeinsteins.co.in

Chennai

Anna Nagar

No.5110,’H’ Block,1st Street,

12th Main Road,Annanagar,

Chennai-600040.

leannanagar@littleeinsteins.co.in

KK Nagar

Coming soon!

Koyambedu

Coming Soon!

Pallikarnai

Coming Soon!

Tambaram

29, Devaraj Nagar, Sheela Rajarathinam Street,

Madambakkam 600126

letambarameast@littleeinsteins.co.in

Dehradoon

Jolly grant

R N Villa,#48B, Kandal Koti,

Doiwala,Opposite HIHT Medical College,Jolly Grant,Dehradun 248140 Uttarakhand

lejollygrant@littleeinsteins.co.in

Vasant Vihar

H No 6, Street No 6,

Vasant Vihar Enclave,

Dehradun 248001

levasantvihar@littleeinsteins.co.in

Ghaziabad

Crossings Republik

B 401,
Cosmos society

Gujrat

Adipur, Gandhidham

Plot No.358, Ward 3a, Adipur 370205

legandhidham@littleeinsteins.co.in

Bharuch

B106, Swang Residency, Gidc, Ankleshwar 393002

legidc@littleeinsteins.co.in

Gurgaon

Sector 22

Coming Soon

Sector 56

Coming Soon

Hosur

Shanthi Nagar

47/50, Denkanikota Road,
Shanthi Nagar

lesn@littleeinsteins.co.in 

Hyderabad

A S Rao Nagar

Plot No.72/2 ,
Road No.2 ,
Geetha Nagar Colony

Bachupally

Plot no 114, High Rise Meadows,

Mallapmpet Village,

Quthubullapur Manadal RR District

lemallampet@littleeisnteins.co.in

Banjara Hills

H.NO. 8-2-334/14 -15,

Road No.3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad -5000034

lebanjarahills@littleeinsteins.co.in

Bowenpally

Plot no -B ramgopal enclave,

Mahatma nagar,old bowenpally,

secundrabad-09.

lebowenpally@littleeinsteins.co.in

Gachibowli

Plot #56, Anupama Homes,
Emerald garden, Nanakram Guda,
Near Wipro Circle.

lenanakram@littleeinsteins.co.in

Kompally

Plot no 52, SLR colony,
Laxminagar, Gundlapochampally
Kompally

letrimulgherry@littleeinsteins.co.in

 

Kondapur

plot no.26, hanuman nagar colony,

opp. Gem motors, aparna towers,

kondapur, hyderabad. 500084

lekondapur@littleeinsteins.co.in

Kukatpally

1st floor, Viswa sai dham,
KPHB 6th phase,
Behind Anupama Hospital

Miyapur

H.No.3-419,Plot No.419,

LIG,Huda Colony, Mayuri Nagar,

Near Heritage Supermarket,

Miyapur,Hyderabad -500049

lemiyapur@littleeinsteins.co.in

Safilguda

#26/36 ,
Chanakyapuri colony,
Safilguda

Shaikpet

H.No: 8-1-299/19,
Al-Hamra Colony,
Opp. G. Narayanamma Engg. Coll.

Srinagar Colony

8-3-833/49,Kamala,

puri colony,Srinagar colony,

Hyderabad -500073

lehyd@littleeinsteins.co.in

 

Jaipur

Jaipur

Plot no. 286, officer campus,

Khatipura, Sirsi Road

LEOC@littleeinsteins.co.in

Shri Gopal Nagar

Shri Villa 280,
Near Somani Hospital,
Gopalpura Bypass

Jammu

Jammu

# 99/3, Trikuta Nagar,

Jammu – 180012 (Jammu & Kashmir)

letrikutanagar@littleeinsteins.co.in

 

Kerala

Thrissur

Daya General hospital & specialty surgical center, near Viyyur bridge, Thrissur 680022

lethrissur@littleeinsteins.co.in

Kolhapur

Kolhapur

Coming soon

Kolkata

Salt lake City

CK 257,
Sector 2

Koppal

Karatagi

Sharanaya Master Genious ,

Opp. SBH RG road, Karatagi,

Gangavati, Koppal, 583227

lekartagi@littleeinsteins.co.in

Lucknow

Moti Nagar

Coming soon

Mumbai

Khargar

Shop No 4/5/6, Raj Residency,

Plot No 26, Sector 19, Kharghar,

Navi Mumbai -410210

lekharghar@littleeinsteins.co.in

Kharghar (Navi Mumbai)

Shop No 4/5/6,
Raj Residency,
Plot No 26, Sector 19

Ville Parle E

Coming soon

Nagercoil

Ponnappa Nadar

Villa No 196,
Ponnappa Nadar Colony

leponnappanadar@littleeinsteins.co.in

Nellore

Sullurpet

8-65, Old Shar Bus Stand,
Sullurpet,
Nellore (SPSR), AP Distt.

Noida

Sector 18

Coming Soon

Sector 56

Coming Soon

Patna

PATNA

Janshakti Colony, Road No 24 E, Rajeev Nagar, Patna – 800024

lerajeevnagar@littleeinsteins.co.in

Pune

Baramati

Gokulnagar Phaltan Road,
Malad

Mundhwa

Anand Villa, Next to Mundhwa flyover,

Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar,

Pune.Pin code: 411028

lemundhwa@littleeinsteins.co.in

Shahjahanpur

Shahjahanpur

Pratap Enclave, Bisrat Road,

Shahjahanpur

leshahjahanpur@littleeinsteins.co.in

 

Surat

Adajan

19-20, Shiv Darshan Row House,
Opp Chitrakut Bungalows,
Near LP Savani School Circle,
Subhash Chandra Bose Marg

legujarat@littleeinsteins.co.in

 

Udaipur

Shastri Marg

54, Shastri Marg,Ashok Nagar Main road,

Opp Sukh Sagar Palace 313001. Udaipur

lesm@littleeinsteins.co.in

UDAIPUR
I-32, Srctor-14, Hiran Magri, opp. Rajasthan hospital, Udaipur.

Uttarakhand

Pithoragarh

Chand Bhawan, Chimsiya Nullah, Pithuragarh

lechandbhawan@littleeinstiens.co.in

Menu Title